Hello world (again)

Hey everybody, it’s been a while since my last post. But I’m back again and I’ve got some great stuff coming up. 

Over the next month I’ll be working on a rainy alley game environment, and I’ll be sharing my progress with y’all. So I’ll be creating things like dumpsters, garbage bags, and detailed buildings. I’ll also be working on some other projects of mine that are currently confidential. šŸ˜‰ Upon completion of the alleyway project I plan to create a game ready archviz kitchen. Anyway stick around and enjoy the new content. 

Also I’m working on this site too, you may see some fonts or theme change soon. 

What Are Your Thoughts?

